Suche

Claridge_Web

Prof. Dr. Claudia Claridge
Chair

E-Mail: claudia.claridge@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2758
Room: 4047
Office Hours: Tuesday 16:00 - 18:00
                   or by prior arrangement

Hoffmann_Web

Dr. Christian Hoffmann
Senior Lecturer

E-Mail: christian.hoffmann@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5755
Room: 4044
Office Hours: Thursday 10:00 - 11:30

Neumaier_Web

Theresa Neumaier
Research Assistant

E-Mail: theresa.neumaier@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5749
Room: 4038
Office Hours: Monday 14:00 - 15:30

Wagner_Web

Sebastian Wagner
Junior Lecturer

E-Mail: sebastian.wagner@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5749
Room: 4038
Office Hours: Thursday 14:00 - 15:00

Heinrich_Web

Maricarmen Heinrich
Secretary

E-Mail: sekretariat.esw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
Office Hours:
Monday      11:00 - 13:30
Tuesday     14:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 11:00 - 13:30
Thursday    11:00 - 13:30

Azevedo_Web

Carolina Vasconsellos Billio Manhaes de Azevedo
Student Assistant

E-Mail: hiwi.esw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
In Office: Monday 14:30 - 19:30

Eikermann_Web-1

Jörg Eikermann
Student Assistant

E-Mail: hiwi.esw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
In Office: Tuesday  14:00 - 16:00
              Thursday 14:00 - 16:00

Schenk_Web

Teresa Schenk
Student Assistant

E-Mail: hiwi.esw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
In Office: Wednesday 9:00 - 12:00

Stoll_Web

Dr. Rita Stoll
Contract Lecturer / Lehrbeauftragte

E-Mail: rita.stoll@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
Office Hours: by arrangement

Krebs_Web

Heike Krebs
Contract Lecturer / Lehrbeauftragte

E-Mail: heike.krebs@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
Office Hours: by arrangement

Alumni  

Dr. Julia Hubner (2017 - 2018)

Elisabeth Fritz (2011 - 2017)

Dr. Monika Kirner-Ludwig (2010 - 2016)

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Bublitz (1993 - 2015)

Julia Beiersdorfer, M.A. (2015)

Johannes Sift, M.A. (2012 - 2014)

Siaohui Kok, M.A. (2000 - 2013)

Dr. Volker Eisenlauer (2006 - 2013)

Dr. Jenny Arendholz (2007 - 2013)

Monika Martens (2007 - 2013)

Iris Zimmermann (2010 - 2013)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Obst (1979 - 2009)

Dr. habil. Monika Bednarek (2004 - 2008)

Gudrun Nelle (1975 - 2007)

Dr. Uta Lenk (1995 - 2004)