Search

Gruppenbild

Left to Right: Martin Riedelsheimer; Lotte Albrecht;  Anja Weller (M.A.); Leonie Müller; Eva Ries (M.A.); 
Korbinian Stöckl; Katharina Ungar; Dr. David Kerler; Sarah Auer; Eva-Maria Toth (B.A.); Prof. Dr. Martin Middeke
(Foto: Peter Neidlinger)

Chair

MM

Prof. Dr. phil. Martin Middeke

E-Mail: martin.middeke@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2746
Room: 4045
Office hours:


Secretary

ET

Eva-Maria Toth, B.A.

E-Mail: sekretariat.elw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035

 

Academic Staff

DK      

Dr. phil. David Kerler
Lecturer

E-Mail: david.kerler@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 5750        
Room: 4039
Office hours: Thursday 1:25 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

MR

Martin Riedelsheimer
Lecturer

E-Mail: martin.riedelsheimer@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 5750
Room: 4039
Office hours: Thursday 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

KS Korbinian Stöckl
Lecturer

E-Mail: korbinian.stoeckl@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 5744
Room: 4033
Office hours: Monday 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

ER2

Eva Ries, M.A.
Lecturer
Editorial Staff: ANGLIA -
Journal of English Philology

E-Mail: anglia@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 5744
Room: 4033
Office hours: Tuesday 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Tutors

LM

Leonie Müller

E-Mail: elw-hiwis@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035



Student Research Assistants

LAnn

Laura Annecca

E-Mail: elw-hiwis@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035

LA

Lotte Lange

E-Mail: elw-hiwis@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035

KU

Katharina Ungar

E-Mail: elw-hiwis@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035



Adjunct Lecturers

AL

Alexander Lehner, M.A.

E-Mail: alexander.lehner@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035

CS

Christina Schönberger-Stepien, M.A.

E-Mail: christina.schoenberger@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035

LV

Leila Michelle Vaziri, M.A., M.Sc.

E-Mail: leila.vaziri@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035

AW

Anja Weller, M.A.

E-Mail: anja.ines.weller@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035

Dr. Rudolf Beck

E-Mail: beck-augsburg@t-online.de
Phone: +49 821 598 - 2611

 

 

Alumni