Search

Staff

Martin Middeke

Martin Middeke PhD
Professor of English Literature

E-Mail: martin.middeke@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2746
Room: 4045
Office hours: Wednesday 9:30 - 12:00

PD Dr. Christoph Henke

Christoph Henke PhD
Senior Lecturer

E-Mail: christoph.henke@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5750
Room: 4039
Office hours: Tuesday 12:00 - 13:00

David Kerler

David Kerler PhD
Lecturer

E-Mail: david.kerler@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5750
Room: 4039
Office hours: Tuesday 14:00 - 15:00

Adina Sorian

Adina Sorian PhD
Lecturer

E-Mail: adina.sorian@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5750
Room: 4039
Office hours: Wednesday 13:00 - 14:00

Martin Riedelsheimer

Martin Riedelsheimer
Lecturer

E-Mail: martin.riedelsheimer@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 5744
Room: 4033
Office hours: Monday 14:30 - 15:30

Korbinian Stöckl Korbinian Stöckl
Lecturer

E-Mail: korbinian.stoeckl@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 5744
Room: 4033
Office hours: Thursday 10:00 - 12:00

Eva Ries neu

Eva Ries, M.A.
Editorial Staff: ANGLIA - Journal of English Philology

       E-Mail: anglia@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
       Tel.: +49 821 598 - 5744
       Room: 4033
Despina Repa

Despina Repa, B.A.
Administrative Assistant

       E-Mail: sekretariat.elw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
       Tel.: +49 821 598 - 2611
       Room: 4035
Eva-Maria Toth

Eva-Maria Toth, B.A.
Tutor

E-Mail: elw-hiwis@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 2611
Room: 4035

Leonie Müller
Stud. Hilfskraft

E-Mail: elw-hiwis@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 2611
Raum: 4035

 

Sarah Auer
Stud. Hilfskraft

E-Mail: elw-hiwis@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 2611
Raum: 4035

Sekretariat ELW

E-Mail: sekretariat.elw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 2611
Raum: 4035

Dr. phil. Rudolf Beck
Contract Instructor

E-Mail: beck-augsburg@t-online.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 2611

Gerald Farca
Contract Instructor

E-Mail: gerald.farca@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 2611


 

Alumni

-->