Suche

Mitarbeiter



Studentische Hilfskräfte

  • Larissa Lohnstein

lohnstein@web.de

  • Jürgen Mayr

Mayr-Juergen@gmx.de

 

 

TutorInnen

  • Johanna Auchter
Johanna.Auchter@yahoo.de 
  • Alina Ganiyeva
Alina.Ganiyeva@Student.Uni-Augsburg.DE
  • Katrin Hanschke
katrin.k.hanschke@gmx.de
  • Annika Pfitzmayr
a.pfitzmayr@web.de
  • Lena Schwarz
schwarz_lena@web.de
  • Anna Unglert
anna_unglert@yahoo.de
  • Tobias Träger
traeger.tobias@googlemail.com
  • Kristin von Linden
kr.vonlinden@gmx.de
  • Barbara Wiedemann
Barbara-W@web.de