Suche

Mitarbeiter



Studentische Hilfskräfte (Sekretariat)

Ellina Totoeva

ellina.t@live.de

Jürgen Mayr Mayr-Juergen@gmx.de

TutorInnen

Lena Schwarz

schwarz_lena@web.de

Manuel Schumann

manuel.schumann@gmx.de

Christiane Ruhrmann

C.Ruhrmann@gmx.de

Patrick Eger

patrickeger@gmx.de

Amelie Kraus

amelie.kraus@gmx.de

Hilfskräfte im IMe-Projekt

Jürgen Mayr

mayr-juergen@gmx.de

Johanna Sick

jojo.sick@t-online.de

Hilfskräfte im LeHet-Projekt

Anna Martens

lianne.martens1@gmail.com

Sophia Fischer

sophiafischer@yahoo.de