Suche

Mitarbeiter



Studentische Hilfskräfte

Judith Hammer

judith_hammer@yahoo.de

Jürgen Mayr

Mayr-Juergen@gmx.de

 

TutorInnen

Astrid Haag

astrid_haag@web.de

Manuel Schumann

manuel.schumann@gmx.de

Mariana Grilo Lupberger

mari_lu@freenet.de

Christina Jokl

Christina.Jokl@gmx.de

Miriam Riegger

miriam.riegger@student.uni-augsburg.de

Tobias Träger

Anna Unglert

traeger.tobias@googlemail.com

anna_unglert@yahoo.de

Lena Schwarz

schwarz_lena@web.de