Suche

Claridge_Web

 

Prof. Dr. Claudia Claridge
Chair

E-Mail: claudia.claridge@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2758
Room: 4047
Office Hours: Tuesday 14:00 - 15:00

Hoffmann_Web

 

Dr. Christian Hoffmann
Senior Lecturer

E-Mail: christian.hoffmann@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5755
Room: 4044
Office Hours: Thursday 10:00 - 11:30

hubner_Web


Julia Hubner
Junior Lecturer

E-Mail: julia.hubner@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5749
Room: 4038
Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00

Wagner_Web

 

Sebastian Wagner
Junior Lecturer

E-Mail: sebastian.wagner@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5749
Room: 4038
Office Hours: Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00

Heinrich_Web

Maricarmen Heinrich
Secretary

E-Mail: sekretariat.esw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel.: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
Office Hours:
Monday      10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday     14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 12:30
Thursday    10:00 - 12:30

Stitz_Web

 

Claudia Stitz, M.A.
Fachsprecherassistentin

E-Mail: claudia.stitz@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 5749
Raum: 4038
Office Hours: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00

Azevedo_Web


Carolina Vasconsellos Billio Manhaes de Azevedo
Student Assistant

E-Mail: hiwi.esw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
In Office: Wednesday 09:00 - 12:00 and
              Thursday    09:00 - 12:00

Eikermann_Web-1


Jörg Eikermann
Student Assistant

E-Mail: hiwi.esw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
In Office: Wednesday 13:00 - 18:00

Keipert_Web

 

Lisa Keipert 
Student Assistant

E-Mail: hiwi.esw@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
In Office: Tuesday 11:30 - 16:30

Stoll_Web

 

Dr. Rita Stoll
Contract Lecturer / Lehrbeauftragte

E-Mail: rita.stoll@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
Office Hours: by arrangement

Krebs_Web

 

Heike Krebs
Contract Lecturer / Lehrbeauftragte

E-Mail: heike.krebs@philhist.uni-augsburg.de
Tel: +49 821 598 - 2747
Room: 4036
Office Hours: by arrangement

 

 

Alumni  

Dr. Monika Kirner-Ludwig (2010 - 2016)

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Bublitz (1993-2015)

Julia Beiersdorfer, M.A. (2015)

Johannes Sift, M.A. (2012-2014)

Siaohui Kok, M.A. (2000-2013)

Dr. Volker Eisenlauer (2006-2013)

Dr. Jenny Arendholz (2007-2013)

Monika Martens (2007-2013)

Iris Zimmermann (2010-2013)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Obst (1979 - 2009)

Dr. habil. Monika Bednarek (2004-2008)

Gudrun Nelle (1975 - 2007)

Dr. Uta Lenk (1995 - 2004)